12 pcs Nail Art Plastic Star http://www.diamondnails.eu/plasticstars/12 12 pcs Nail Art Plastic Star, 12 colors... Nail Plastic Stars 1554 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Acrylic Brush #6- Blue http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/acrylic-blue-6 High quality acrylic brush with steel case in blue. #6... Brushes 1157 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Acrylic Brush #6- Purple http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/acrylic-purple-6 Brushes 1156 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Fiberglass gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-pink UV Nail Gel 951 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Fiberglass gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/pink-fiberglass-30 UV Nail Gel 1230 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Fiberglass gel 50gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-fiberglass-50 UV Nail Gel 29019 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Carbide Nail Drill Bit - 001 http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/carbide-001 Drill Bits 1232 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Clear Acrylic Powder 28gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/clear Acrylic Powder 1056 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Competition Purple Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/competition-purple-15 UV Nail Gel 12729 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Competition Purple Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/purple-30 UV Nail Gel 12735 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Cover Pink Gel Blossom 15g UV Nail Gel 60823 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Cover Pink Gel Blossom 50g UV Nail Gel 61535 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Cuticle Scissors http://www.diamondnails.eu/pedicure-supplies/cuticle-scissors1 Pedicure Kit and Steel Accessories 1159 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Fanning Brush http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/fanning-brush High quality fanning brush.... Brushes 925 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Fiberglass White Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-white UV Nail Gel 1272 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 French White Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/french-white UV Nail Gel 888 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Gel Nail Polish - Base 12ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-gel-polish/base-12ml Gel Nail Polish 33938 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Gel Nail Polish - French Set Gel Nail Polish 30430 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 LED Builder Clear Gel 50g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/led-builder-clear-gel-50 UV Nail Gel 62695 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Liquid Monomer, 100 ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/liquid-100ml Acrylic Powder 1058 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Art Brush #0 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/nailart-0 High quality nail art brush, size 0.... Brushes 870 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Art Brush #3 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/nailart-3 High quality nail art brush, size 3... Brushes 1015 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Gel Brush #6 with transparent handle http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/nail-gel-6-transparent Brushes 5819 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Nails Open Sign http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/nails-open-sign Accessories 6782 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Pink Acrylic Powder 28gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/pink Acrylic Powder 949 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Pink Nail Technician Mobile Case http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/pink-travel-case Accessories 49795 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Professional Gel Brush 6. http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/professional-gel-6 Professional Gel Brush 6.Folding.... Brushes 1325 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Professional, Purple Acryl Brush 8 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/purple-acryl-8 Professional, Purple Acryl Brush 8... Brushes 1475 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Silver Rhinestone Gel Brush #6 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/silverrhinestone-6 Silver nail gel brush #6. The brush has a protective cap.... Brushes 6507 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Silver Rhinestones Nail Gel Brush #4 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/silverrhinestone-4 Brushes 6501 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Wax strips - 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/paraffin-machine/wax-strips-100pcs Paraffin Machine & Accessories 47542 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 White Gel Fiberglass 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/white-gel-fiberglass-30g UV Nail Gel 28819 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 White Hand held Wax Heater - 1pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/paraffin-machine/wax-heater-white Paraffin Machine & Accessories 63659 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Diamond Nails artificial nails supplies and accessories - weekly sales]]> http://www.diamondnails.eu Valid between 2018-10-16 - 2018-10-22 or until supplies last.