275 Nail Forms Black and White - DN EXTREME 275 Nail Forms, Black and White, EXTREME... Accessories 51892 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Acrylic Brush #6- Blue http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/acrylic-blue-6 High quality acrylic brush with steel case in blue. #6... Brushes 1157 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Acrylic Brush #6- Purple http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/acrylic-purple-6 Brushes 1156 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Acrylic Nail Brush #8 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/acrylic-8 Brushes 1155 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Advanced Gel Nails Starter Kit http://www.diamondnails.eu/starter-kits/gel-nails Artificial Gel and Acrylic Nails Starter Kits 1201 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Black Rhinestone Gel Brush #4 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/rhinestone-black-4 Black gel brush #4 in a case decorated with rhinestones.... Brushes 6788 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Gel 50gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-clear-gel-50 UV Nail Gel 29007 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-pink-30 UV Nail Gel 1229 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Gel 50gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-pink-gel-50 UV Nail Gel 29001 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink pack http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-pink-pack UV Nail Gel 6586 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Cover Gel- Beige 15gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/cover-beige UV Nail Gel 10218 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Desk lamp - Silver http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/desk-lamp-silver Accessories 25474 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Fanning Brush http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/fanning-brush High quality fanning brush.... Brushes 925 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Gel Brush #4/ steel case http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/gel-4-steel Brushes 927 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Gel Brush #6/ steel case http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/gel-steel-6 Brushes 926 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Gel Nail Polish - Base 12ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-gel-polish/base-12ml Gel Nail Polish 33938 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Hand held Wax Heater - 1pcs Orange http://www.diamondnails.eu/paraffin-machine/wax-heater-orange Paraffin Machine & Accessories 20165 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 LED Builder Clear Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/led-builder-clear-gel-30 UV Nail Gel 56483 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Liquid Monomer, 100 ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/liquid-100ml Acrylic Powder 1058 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Art Brush #0 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/nailart-0 High quality nail art brush, size 0.... Brushes 870 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Art Brush #1 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/nailart-1 High quality nail art brush, size 1... Brushes 897 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Art Brush #3 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/nailart-3 High quality nail art brush, size 3... Brushes 1015 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Gel Brush #4 with transparent handle http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/gel-4-transparent Brushes 5813 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Gel Brush #6 with transparent handle http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/nail-gel-6-transparent Brushes 5819 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Technician Mobile Case - Silver http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/travel-case Accessories 1274 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Nails Open Sign http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/nails-open-sign Accessories 6782 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 NEW 9W UVLED Nail Curing Lamp - Pink-metal Nail UV Lamps and Dryers 56887 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Pedicure Set http://www.diamondnails.eu/pedicure-supplies/pedicure-set Pedicure Kit and Steel Accessories 1270 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Pink Nail Technician Mobile Case http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/pink-travel-case Accessories 49795 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Professional Acrylic Nails Starting Kit Artificial Gel and Acrylic Nails Starter Kits 28830 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Professional Gel Brush 6. http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/professional-gel-6 Professional Gel Brush 6.Folding.... Brushes 1325 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Professional, Blue Acryl Brush 8 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/blue-acryl-8 Professional, Blue Acryl Brush 8... Brushes 1474 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Professional, Purple Acryl Brush 8 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/purple-acryl-8 Professional, Purple Acryl Brush 8... Brushes 1475 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Silver Rhinestone Gel Brush #6 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/silverrhinestone-6 Silver nail gel brush #6. The brush has a protective cap.... Brushes 6507 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Silver Rhinestones Nail Gel Brush #4 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/silverrhinestone-4 Brushes 6501 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Soft Clear Gel 15gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/soft-clear-gel-15g UV Nail Gel 10284 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Ultra Finish Gel http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/ultra-finish UV Nail Gel 862 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 UV liquid -odorless- 50ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/uv-monomer Acrylic Powder 1221 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Diamond Nails artificial nails supplies and accessories - weekly sales]]> http://www.diamondnails.eu Valid between 2017-07-25 - 2017-07-31 or until supplies last.