12 pcs Nail Art Plastic Star http://www.diamondnails.eu/plasticstars/12 12 pcs Nail Art Plastic Star, 12 colors... Nail Plastic Stars 1554 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 275 Nail Forms Black and White - DN EXTREME 275 Nail Forms, Black and White, EXTREME... Accessories 51892 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 330 Nail Forms Black and White - DN STILETTO 330 Nail Forms, Black and White, STILETTO... Accessories 51856 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 6 x 600 pcs Nail Art Rhinestones http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestone-wheels/6x600 Rhinestones etc. 1489 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Amethyst Rhinestones 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-amethyst Rhinestones 100pcs 996 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Basic Acrylic Nails Starter Kit http://www.diamondnails.eu/starter-kits/acrylic-nails Artificial Gel and Acrylic Nails Starter Kits 1511 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Builder Pink Fiberglass gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/pink-fiberglass-30 UV Nail Gel 1230 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Burgundy Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-burgundy Burgundy Rhinestones made by Swarovski components, 100 pieces... Rhinestones 100pcs 958 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Clear Acrylic Powder 28gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/clear Acrylic Powder 1056 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Colorado Topaz Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 904 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Cover Pink Acrylic Powder 28g http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/cover-pink Acrylic Powder 1370 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Cover Pink Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/cover-pink UV Nail Gel 887 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Crysolite Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-crysolite Rhinestones, Crysolite, 100 pieces. Made by Swarovski crystal... Rhinestones 100pcs 1469 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Crystal AB Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-crystalab Rhinestones 100pcs 905 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Crystal Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-crystal Rhinestones 100pcs 899 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 DN - Apron http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/dn-apron Accessories 20828 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Emerald Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-emerald Rhinestones 100pcs 913 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Extra Strength Primer http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/primer UV Nail Gel 797 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Extreme LED Competition Purple Gel 50g UV Nail Gel 51786 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Fiberglass White Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-white UV Nail Gel 1272 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 French Pink Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/french-pink UV Nail Gel 47682 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Fuchsia Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-fuchsia Rhinestones 100pcs 906 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Gel Nail Polish - Spring Colors I. Set 4+1 pcs Gel Nail Polish 53572 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Gel Polish Starting Set with UVLED lamp Gel Nail Polish Starting Sets & Accessories 49578 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Graphite Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-graphite Rhinestones 100pcs 1355 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Hand held Wax Heater - 1pcs Orange http://www.diamondnails.eu/paraffin-machine/wax-heater-orange Paraffin Machine & Accessories 20165 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Japanese Manicure - Extra Shine http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/japanese-manicure Japanese Manicure - Extra Shine... Accessories 1451 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Jet Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-jet Rhinestones 100pcs 960 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Black Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-large-black Rhinestones 100pcs 1254 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Bourdon Rhinestones, 100pcs Swarovski rhinestone bourdon big 100pcs... Rhinestones 100pcs 1532 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Burgundi Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 1453 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Colorado Topaz Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 1027 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Crystal AB Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 1044 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Crystal Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 898 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Dark Brown Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 1384 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Dark Violet Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 1264 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Emerald Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 1444 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Fuchsia Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 1353 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Graphite Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 1385 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Light Amethyst Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 1467 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Light Blue Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 1387 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Light Green Rhinestones,100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 1262 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Light Peach Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 1045 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Light Rose Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 1028 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Oliva Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-large-oliva Rhinestones 100pcs 1374 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Red Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-large-red Rhinestones 100pcs 1352 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Sapphire Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 1454 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Sun Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-large-sun Rhinestones,Large Sun,Round 100pcs. Made by Swarovski crystal... Rhinestones 100pcs 1480 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Turquoise Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 1386 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Violet Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-large-violet Rhinestones 100pcs 1261 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Large Yellow Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-large-yellow Rhinestones 100pcs 1468 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Light Amethyst Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 902 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Light Peach Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-light-peach Rhinestones 100pcs 907 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Light Rose Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-light-rose Rhinestones 100pcs 900 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Light Sapphire Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 901 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Light Siam Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-light-siam Rhinestones 100pcs 1046 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Nail Technician Mobile Case - Pink http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/travel-case-pink Accessories 28974 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Oliva Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-oliva Rhinestones, Oliva, Round 100pcs. Made by Swarovski crystal... Rhinestones 100pcs 1354 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Orange Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-orange Rhinestones 100pcs 959 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Padparacha Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-padparacha Rhinestones 100pcs 1456 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Pedicure Set http://www.diamondnails.eu/pedicure-supplies/pedicure-set Pedicure Kit and Steel Accessories 1270 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Peridot Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-peridot Rhinestones 100pcs 903 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Sapphire Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-sapphire Rhinestones 100pcs 1061 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Siam Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-siam Rhinestones 100pcs 961 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Smoked Colorado Topaz Rhinestones, 100pcs Rhinestones 100pcs 962 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Turquoise Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-turquoise Rhinestones 100pcs 1356 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 UV liquid -odorless- 100ml Acrylic Powder 1222 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Violet Rhinestones,100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-violet Rhinestones 100pcs 1260 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 White Opal Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-white-opal Rhinestones 100pcs 1455 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Yellow Rhinestones, 100pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestones100/swarovski-yellow Rhinestones,Yellow,Round, 100pcs. Made by Swarovski crystal... Rhinestones 100pcs 1263 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Diamond Nails artificial nails supplies and accessories - weekly sales]]> http://www.diamondnails.eu Valid between 2017-02-21 - 2017-02-27 or until supplies last.