Builder Clear Fiberglass Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-clear UV Nail Gel 1520 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Builder Clear Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builderclear UV Nail Gel 794 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Builder Clear Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-clear-30 UV Nail Gel 1231 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Builder Pink Fiberglass gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/pink-fiberglass-30 UV Nail Gel 1230 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Builder Pink Gel 50gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-pink-gel-50 UV Nail Gel 29001 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Carbide Nail Drill Bit - 001 http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/carbide-001 Drill Bits 1232 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Carbide Nail Drill Bit - 002 http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/carbide-nail-drill-bit-002 Drill Bits 1233 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Clear Acrylic Powder 28gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/clear Acrylic Powder 1056 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Competition Purple Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/purple-30 UV Nail Gel 12735 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Cover Gel - Peach 15gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/cover-peach UV Nail Gel 10230 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Cover Gel- Beige 15gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/cover-beige UV Nail Gel 10218 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Cover Pink Gel Blossom 50g UV Nail Gel 61535 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Cuticle Oil, Almond 15ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/treatments/cuticle-oil-almond Nail Treatments 1433 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Cuticle Oil, Coconut 15ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/treatments/coconut-cuticle-oil Cuticle Oil Coconut - 15ml... Nail Treatments 1477 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Cuticle Oil, Fresia 15ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/treatments/cuticle-oil-fresia Nail Treatments 1203 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Cuticle Oil, Mango 15ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/treatments/cuticle-oil-mango Nail Treatments 1178 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Cuticle Oil, Peach- Vanilla 15ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/treatments/cuticle-oil-peach-vanilla Nail Treatments 1205 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Cuticle Oil, Pineapple 15ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/treatments/cuticle-oil-pineapple-15ml Nail Treatments 1202 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Cuticle Oil, Tea tree 15 ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/treatments/cuticle-oil-treatree Nail Treatments 28839 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Cuticle Oil, Vanilla 15ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/treatments/cuticle-oil-vanilla Nail Treatments 1365 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Cuticle Remover 15ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/treatments/cuticle-remover Nail Treatments 1421 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Dust Collector with Armrest - White http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-dust-collectors/armrest Dust Collectors 1367 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Fiberglass White Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-white UV Nail Gel 1272 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Gel Nail Polish - Spring Colors I. Set 4+1 pcs Gel Nail Polish 53572 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Lotion for hand and body - Peach 250ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/treatments/hand-lotion-peach Lotion for hand and body in a peach scent.... Nail Treatments 6602 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Mega Shine- Top Coat 15ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/treatments/top-coat Nail Treatments 1180 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Nail Strengthener 15ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/treatments/nail-strengthener Nail Treatments 1179 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Nail Technician Mobile Case - Silver http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/travel-case Accessories 1274 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 No Lines 15ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/treatments/no-lines Nail Treatments 1183 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Professional Acrylic Nails Starting Kit Artificial Gel and Acrylic Nails Starter Kits 28830 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Silver Nail Technician Mobile Case http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/silver-travel-case Accessories 49789 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 Ultra Finish Gel http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/ultra-finish UV Nail Gel 862 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 White Hand held Wax Heater - 1pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/paraffin-machine/wax-heater-white Paraffin Machine & Accessories 63659 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Diamond Nails artificial nails supplies and accessories - weekly sales]]> http://www.diamondnails.eu Valid between 2018-01-16 - 2018-01-22 or until supplies last.