500 Nail Forms Black and White - DN NORMAL 500 Nail Forms, Black and White, NORMAL... Accessories 51823 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 6 x 600 pcs Nail Art Rhinestones http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestone-wheels/6x600 Rhinestones etc. 1489 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Advanced Gel Nails Starter Kit http://www.diamondnails.eu/starter-kits/gel-nails Artificial Gel and Acrylic Nails Starter Kits 1201 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Black Nail Technician Mobile Case http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/black-travel-case Accessories 49801 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Fiberglass Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-clear UV Nail Gel 1520 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builderclear UV Nail Gel 794 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-pink-30 UV Nail Gel 1229 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Gel 50gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-pink-gel-50 UV Nail Gel 29001 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Carbide Nail Drill Bit - 001 http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/carbide-001 Drill Bits 1232 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Clear Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/soft-clear-gel UV Nail Gel 1273 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Cover Pink Gel Blossom 50g UV Nail Gel 61535 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Cuticle Scissors http://www.diamondnails.eu/pedicure-supplies/cuticle-scissors1 Pedicure Kit and Steel Accessories 1159 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Desk lamp - Silver http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/desk-lamp-silver Accessories 25474 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Extra White Acrylic Powder 28gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/extra-white Acrylic Powder 982 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Extreme LED Competition Purple Gel 15g UV Nail Gel 51555 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Fiberglass White Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-white UV Nail Gel 1272 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 LED Builder Clear Gel 50g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/led-builder-clear-gel-50 UV Nail Gel 62695 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Long Eyelashes http://www.diamondnails.eu/fake-eyelashes/long Fake eyelashes in long size.... Eyelashes 1473 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Medium Eyelashes http://www.diamondnails.eu/fake-eyelashes/medium Eyelashes 1472 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Technician Mobile Case - Pink http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/travel-case-pink Accessories 28974 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Pink Acrylic Powder 28gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/pink Acrylic Powder 949 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Short Eyelashes http://www.diamondnails.eu/fake-eyelashes/short Fake eyelashes in short size. Does not include glue.... Eyelashes 1471 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Tool and surface disinfectant fluid - 1000ml Accessories 56195 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Diamond Nails artificial nails supplies and accessories - weekly sales]]> http://www.diamondnails.eu Valid between 2018-06-19 - 2018-06-25 or until supplies last.