Banana Nail File 100/180 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/banana-black-100-180 Nail Files 802 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Banana Nail File White-100/180 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/banana-white-100-180 Nail Files 805 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Fiberglass Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-clear UV Nail Gel 1520 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Fiberglass Gel 50gr UV Nail Gel 29013 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builderclear UV Nail Gel 794 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Fiberglass gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-pink UV Nail Gel 951 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-pink UV Nail Gel 793 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-pink-30 UV Nail Gel 1229 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Cover Pink Gel Blossom 15g UV Nail Gel 60823 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Desk lamp - Silver http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/desk-lamp-silver Accessories 25474 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Drop Nail File, Black 100/180 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/drop-black-100-180 Nail Files 1390 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Drop Nail File, White 100/180 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/drop-white-100-180 Nail Files 1391 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Dust Collector with Armrest - White http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-dust-collectors/armrest Dust Collectors 1367 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Extra White Acrylic Powder 28gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/extra-white Acrylic Powder 982 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 French Pink Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/french-pink UV Nail Gel 47682 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Gel Nail Polish - French Set Gel Nail Polish 30430 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Gel Nail Polish - Spring Colors I. Set 4+1 pcs Gel Nail Polish 53572 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Glass Nail File http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/glass Nail Files 808 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Half moon file black http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/half-moon-black ... Nail Files 1448 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Half moon file grey http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/half-moon-grey Half moon file grey... Nail Files 1447 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Japanese Manicure - Extra Shine http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/japanese-manicure Japanese Manicure - Extra Shine... Accessories 1451 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Miracle file green http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/miracle-green ... Nail Files 1450 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Technician Mobile Case - Pink http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/travel-case-pink Accessories 28974 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Technician Mobile Case - Silver http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/travel-case Accessories 1274 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Nails Open Sign http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/nails-open-sign Accessories 6782 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Paraffin Machine - Orange Paraffin Machine & Accessories 52521 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Silver Nail Technician Mobile Case http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/silver-travel-case Accessories 49789 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Soft Clear Gel 15gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/soft-clear-gel-15g UV Nail Gel 10284 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Square File 100/180 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/square-file-100-180 Nail Files 869 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Square white file 100/180 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/square-white Square, white file, 100/180... Nail Files 1517 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Straight Nail File - black 100/180 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/straight-file-100-180 Premium quality straight nail file in the color black... Nail Files 803 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Straight Nail File - white 100/180 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/while-file-100-180 Nail Files 806 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Straight Nail File 100/100 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/straight-nail-file-100-100 Premium straight nail file in the color white. Grit 100/100... Nail Files 807 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Straight Nail File 80/80 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/straight-file-80-80 Nail Files 804 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 White Gel Fiberglass 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/white-gel-fiberglass-30g UV Nail Gel 28819 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 White Hand held Wax Heater - 1pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/paraffin-machine/wax-heater-white Paraffin Machine & Accessories 63659 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Diamond Nails artificial nails supplies and accessories - weekly sales]]> http://www.diamondnails.eu Valid between 2018-04-17 - 2018-04-23 or until supplies last.