Acrylic Brush #6- Blue http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/acrylic-blue-6 High quality acrylic brush with steel case in blue. #6... Brushes 1157 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Advanced Acrylic Nails Starting Kit Artificial Gel and Acrylic Nails Starter Kits 20810 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Basic Acrylic Nails Starter Kit http://www.diamondnails.eu/starter-kits/acrylic-nails Artificial Gel and Acrylic Nails Starter Kits 1511 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Fiberglass Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-clear UV Nail Gel 1520 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Fiberglass Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-clear-30g UV Nail Gel 1521 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Fiberglass gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-pink UV Nail Gel 951 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Fiberglass gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/pink-fiberglass-30 UV Nail Gel 1230 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-pink-30 UV Nail Gel 1229 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Competition Purple Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/competition-purple-15 UV Nail Gel 12729 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Cover Pink Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/cover-pink UV Nail Gel 887 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Cover Pink Gel Blossom 50g UV Nail Gel 61535 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Cuticle Scissors http://www.diamondnails.eu/pedicure-supplies/cuticle-scissors1 Pedicure Kit and Steel Accessories 1159 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Extra White Acrylic Powder 28gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/extra-white Acrylic Powder 982 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Extreme Cover Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/cover-extreme UV Nail Gel 35160 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Extreme LED Competition Purple Gel with gift UV Nail Gel 66506 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Fanning Brush http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/fanning-brush High quality fanning brush.... Brushes 925 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 French Pink Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/french-pink UV Nail Gel 47682 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Gel Nail Polish - French Set Gel Nail Polish 30430 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Art Brush Set 3 pcs -Coloured Nail Art Brush Set 3 pcs - Coloured... Brushes 36834 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Gel Brush #6 with transparent handle http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/nail-gel-6-transparent Brushes 5819 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Nails Open Sign http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/nails-open-sign Accessories 6782 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Practice finger (plastic) Practice finger for artificial nails. Made from plastic... Accessories 5561 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Professional Gel Nails Starter Kits Artificial Gel and Acrylic Nails Starter Kits 23195 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Professional, Purple Acryl Brush 8 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/purple-acryl-8 Professional, Purple Acryl Brush 8... Brushes 1475 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Soft Clear Gel 15gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/soft-clear-gel-15g UV Nail Gel 10284 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Diamond Nails artificial nails supplies and accessories - weekly sales]]> http://www.diamondnails.eu Valid between 2019-10-22 - 2019-10-28 or until supplies last.