6 x 600 pcs Nail Art Rhinestones http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestone-wheels/6x600 Rhinestones etc. 1489 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Advanced Gel Nails Starter Kit http://www.diamondnails.eu/starter-kits/gel-nails Artificial Gel and Acrylic Nails Starter Kits 1201 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Fiberglass Gel 50gr UV Nail Gel 29013 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builderclear UV Nail Gel 794 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-clear-30 UV Nail Gel 1231 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Gel 50gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-clear-gel-50 UV Nail Gel 29007 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-pink UV Nail Gel 793 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Gel 50gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-pink-gel-50 UV Nail Gel 29001 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Carbide Nail Drill Bit - 001 http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/carbide-001 Drill Bits 1232 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Clear Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/soft-clear-gel UV Nail Gel 1273 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Competition Purple Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/purple-30 UV Nail Gel 12735 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Cover Pink Gel Blossom 15g UV Nail Gel 60823 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 DN - Apron http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/dn-apron Accessories 20828 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Dust Collector with Armrest - White http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-dust-collectors/armrest Dust Collectors 1367 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 French Pink Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/french-pink UV Nail Gel 47682 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Gel Nail Polish - Base 12ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-gel-polish/base-12ml Gel Nail Polish 33938 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Gel Nail Polish - French Set Gel Nail Polish 30430 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Gel Nail Polish - Spring Colors I. Set 4+1 pcs Gel Nail Polish 53572 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Japanese Manicure - Extra Shine http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/japanese-manicure Japanese Manicure - Extra Shine... Accessories 1451 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 LED Builder Clear Gel 50g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/led-builder-clear-gel-50 UV Nail Gel 62695 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 LED Builder Clear Gel 5g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/led-builder-clear-gel-5g UV Nail Gel 56501 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Liquid Monomer, 100 ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/liquid-100ml Acrylic Powder 1058 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Summer Breeze 5g - Cantelope and Rasberry scented http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/summer-breeze-5g UV Nail Gel 33218 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Sweet Dreams 5g - Strawberry scented UV Nail Gel 34081 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 US-801 Professional filling maschine - PINK Nail Filing Machines 66513 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 US-801 Professional filling maschine - WHITE Nail Filing Machines 66511 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Diamond Nails artificial nails supplies and accessories - weekly sales]]> http://www.diamondnails.eu Valid between 2018-08-14 - 2018-08-20 or until supplies last.