Premium carbide grinding head rough ... Drill Bits 67421 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 12 pcs Nail Art Plastic Star http://www.diamondnails.eu/plasticstars/12 12 pcs Nail Art Plastic Star, 12 colors... Nail Plastic Stars 1554 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Acrylic Brush #6- Blue http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/acrylic-blue-6 High quality acrylic brush with steel case in blue. #6... Brushes 1157 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Basic Acrylic Nails Starter Kit http://www.diamondnails.eu/starter-kits/acrylic-nails Artificial Gel and Acrylic Nails Starter Kits 1511 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Fiberglass Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-clear UV Nail Gel 1520 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Fiberglass Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-clear-30g UV Nail Gel 1521 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Fiberglass Gel 50gr UV Nail Gel 29013 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-clear-30 UV Nail Gel 1231 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Fiberglass gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/pink-fiberglass-30 UV Nail Gel 1230 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Carbide Nail Drill Bit - 002 http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/carbide-nail-drill-bit-002 Drill Bits 1233 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Clear Acrylic Powder 28gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/clear Acrylic Powder 1056 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Cover Pink Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/cover-pink UV Nail Gel 887 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Cuticle Scissors http://www.diamondnails.eu/pedicure-supplies/cuticle-scissors1 Pedicure Kit and Steel Accessories 1159 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Extreme LED Competition Purple Gel 50g UV Nail Gel 51786 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Fanning Brush http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/fanning-brush High quality fanning brush.... Brushes 925 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 French White Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/french-white UV Nail Gel 888 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Gel Nail Polish - French Set Gel Nail Polish 30430 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Liquid Monomer, 100 ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/liquid-100ml Acrylic Powder 1058 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Art Brush Set 3 pcs -Coloured Nail Art Brush Set 3 pcs - Coloured... Brushes 36834 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Art Dotting Tool http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/art-dotting-tool Accessories 894 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Gel Brush #6 with transparent handle http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/nail-gel-6-transparent Brushes 5819 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Nails Open Sign http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/nails-open-sign Accessories 6782 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Professional Acrylic Nails Starting Kit Artificial Gel and Acrylic Nails Starter Kits 28830 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Professional, Purple Acryl Brush 8 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/purple-acryl-8 Professional, Purple Acryl Brush 8... Brushes 1475 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Spiral color scale stand Accessories 67414 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 White Gel Fiberglass 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/white-gel-fiberglass-30g UV Nail Gel 28819 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 White Hand held Wax Heater - 1pcs http://www.diamondnails.eu/paraffin-machine/wax-heater-white Paraffin Machine & Accessories 63659 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Diamond Nails artificial nails supplies and accessories - weekly sales]]> http://www.diamondnails.eu Valid between 2019-08-20 - 2019-08-26 or until supplies last.