12 pcs Nail Art Flower http://www.diamondnails.eu/art-flowers/12 12 pcs Nail Art Flower... Nail Art Flowers 1553 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 500 Nail Forms Black and White - DN NORMAL 500 Nail Forms, Black and White, NORMAL... Accessories 51823 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Banana Nail File 100/180 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/banana-black-100-180 Nail Files 802 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Banana Nail File White-100/180 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/banana-white-100-180 Nail Files 805 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Black Nail Technician Mobile Case http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/black-travel-case Accessories 49801 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Gel 50gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-clear-gel-50 UV Nail Gel 29007 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Fiberglass gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-pink UV Nail Gel 951 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Fiberglass gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/pink-fiberglass-30 UV Nail Gel 1230 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Fiberglass gel 50gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-fiberglass-50 UV Nail Gel 29019 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Carbide Nail Drill Bit - 002 http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/carbide-nail-drill-bit-002 Drill Bits 1233 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Clear Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/soft-clear-gel UV Nail Gel 1273 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Cover Gel- Beige 15gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/cover-beige UV Nail Gel 10218 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Cover Pink Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/cover-pink UV Nail Gel 887 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Desk lamp - Silver http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/desk-lamp-silver Accessories 25474 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Drop Nail File, Black 100/180 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/drop-black-100-180 Nail Files 1390 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Drop Nail File, White 100/180 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/drop-white-100-180 Nail Files 1391 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Dust Collector with Armrest - White http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-dust-collectors/armrest Dust Collectors 1367 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Fiberglass White Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-white UV Nail Gel 1272 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 French Pink Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/french-pink UV Nail Gel 47682 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 French White Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/french-white UV Nail Gel 888 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Gel Nail Polish - Base 12ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-gel-polish/base-12ml Gel Nail Polish 33938 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Gel Nail Polish - Spring Colors I. Set 4+1 pcs Gel Nail Polish 53572 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Glass Nail File http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/glass Nail Files 808 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Half moon file black http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/half-moon-black ... Nail Files 1448 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Half moon file grey http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/half-moon-grey Half moon file grey... Nail Files 1447 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Hand held Wax Heater - 1pcs White http://www.diamondnails.eu/paraffin-machine/wax-heater-white Paraffin Machine & Accessories 20183 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Liquid Monomer, 100 ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/liquid-100ml Acrylic Powder 1058 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Miracle file green http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/miracle-green ... Nail Files 1450 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Technician Mobile Case - Silver http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/travel-case Accessories 1274 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Nails Open Sign http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/nails-open-sign Accessories 6782 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Paraffin Machine - Orange Paraffin Machine & Accessories 52521 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Silver Nail Technician Mobile Case http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/silver-travel-case Accessories 49789 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Square File 100/180 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/square-file-100-180 Nail Files 869 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Square white file 100/180 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/square-white Square, white file, 100/180... Nail Files 1517 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Straight Nail File - black 100/180 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/straight-file-100-180 Premium quality straight nail file in the color black... Nail Files 803 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Straight Nail File - white 100/180 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/while-file-100-180 Nail Files 806 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Straight Nail File 100/100 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/straight-nail-file-100-100 Premium straight nail file in the color white. Grit 100/100... Nail Files 807 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Straight Nail File 80/80 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-files/straight-file-80-80 Nail Files 804 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Diamond Nails artificial nails supplies and accessories - weekly sales]]> http://www.diamondnails.eu Valid between 2017-09-26 - 2017-10-02 or until supplies last.