275 Nail Forms Black and White - DN EXTREME 275 Nail Forms, Black and White, EXTREME... Accessories 51892 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-clear-30 UV Nail Gel 1231 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Fiberglass gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-pink UV Nail Gel 951 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-pink-30 UV Nail Gel 1229 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink pack http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-pink-pack UV Nail Gel 6586 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Competition Purple Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/competition-purple-15 UV Nail Gel 12729 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Cover Gel - Light brown 15gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/cover-light-brown UV Nail Gel 10224 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Desk lamp - Silver http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/desk-lamp-silver Accessories 25474 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Dust Collector with Armrest http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-dust-collectors/armrest Dust Collectors 1367 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Extra White Acrylic Powder 28gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/extra-white Acrylic Powder 982 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Extreme Cover Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/cover-extreme UV Nail Gel 35160 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Extreme Cover Pink Glitter Gel 15g UV Nail Gel 53437 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Extreme LED Competition Purple Gel 15g UV Nail Gel 51555 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Extreme LED Competition Purple Gel 50g UV Nail Gel 51786 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 French Pink Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/french-pink UV Nail Gel 47682 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 French White Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/french-white UV Nail Gel 888 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Pedicure Set http://www.diamondnails.eu/pedicure-supplies/pedicure-set Pedicure Kit and Steel Accessories 1270 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Silver Nail Technician Mobile Case http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/silver-travel-case Accessories 49789 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 UV Gel Cleanser 100ml - Melon aroma - With Aloe Vera http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/cleanser-aloevera-melon UV Nail Gel 47715 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 UV Gel Cleanser 100ml - Strawberry aroma - With Aloe Vera UV Nail Gel 12576 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 UV Gel Cleanser 100ml - Tropical aroma - With Aloe Vera UV Nail Gel 47731 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 UV Gel Cleanser 100ml - Unscented - With Aloe Vera UV Nail Gel 56213 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 UV Gel Cleanser 500ml - Mango aroma - With Aloe Vera UV Nail Gel 47460 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 UV Gel Cleanser 500ml - Strawberry aroma - With Aloe Vera UV Nail Gel 39874 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 White Gel Fiberglass 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/white-gel-fiberglass-30g UV Nail Gel 28819 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Diamond Nails artificial nails supplies and accessories - weekly sales]]> http://www.diamondnails.eu Valid between 2017-03-28 - 2017-04-03 or until supplies last.