Premium carbide grinding head rough ... Drill Bits 67421 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 5 Diamond Nails Sanding Bands, Coarse http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/sanding-bands-coarse 5 High Quality Nail Sanding Bands, Coarse... Drill Bits 944 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 5 Diamond Nails Sanding Bands, Fine http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/sanding-bands-fine 5 High quality nail sanding bands, Fine... Drill Bits 946 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 5 Diamond Nails Sanding Bands, Medium http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/sanding-bands-medium 5 High quality nail sanding bands. Medium... Drill Bits 945 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 6 x 600 pcs Nail Art Rhinestones http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestone-wheels/6x600 Rhinestones etc. 1489 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Black Nail Technician Mobile Case http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/black-travel-case Accessories 49801 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Clear Fiberglass Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-clear UV Nail Gel 1520 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Fiberglass gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/pink-fiberglass-30 UV Nail Gel 1230 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-pink UV Nail Gel 793 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Builder Pink Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-pink-30 UV Nail Gel 1229 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Carbide Nail Drill Bit - 001 http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/carbide-001 Drill Bits 1232 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Carbide Nail Drill Bit - 002 http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/carbide-nail-drill-bit-002 Drill Bits 1233 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Carbide Nail Drill Bit - 008 http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/carbide-008 Drill Bits 1235 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Carbide Nail Drill Bit - 009 http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/carbide-009 Drill Bits 1234 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Clear Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/soft-clear-gel UV Nail Gel 1273 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Competition Purple Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/competition-purple-15 UV Nail Gel 12729 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Cover Pink Gel Blossom 15g UV Nail Gel 60823 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Cuticle Scissors http://www.diamondnails.eu/pedicure-supplies/cuticle-scissors1 Pedicure Kit and Steel Accessories 1159 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Diamond Nail Drill Bit - Conic http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/diamond-conic Drill Bits 1404 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Diamond Nail Drill Bit - Cylindrical http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/diamond-cylindrical Drill Bits 1403 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Diamond Nail Drill Bit - Pointed http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/diamond-pointed Drill Bits 1405 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 DN - Apron http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/dn-apron Accessories 20828 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Extreme Cover Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/cover-extreme UV Nail Gel 35160 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Extreme LED Competition Purple Gel with gift UV Nail Gel 66506 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Fiberglass White Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-white UV Nail Gel 1272 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 French Pink Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/french-pink UV Nail Gel 47682 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Gel Nail Polish - Base 12ml http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-gel-polish/base-12ml Gel Nail Polish 33938 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Gel Nail Polish - Spring Colors I. Set 4+1 pcs Gel Nail Polish 53572 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Mandrel, Steel http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/mandrel-steel Drill Bits 942 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Nail Technician Mobile Case - Silver http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/travel-case Accessories 1274 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Nails Open Sign http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/nails-open-sign Accessories 6782 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 One Step Gel Polish Starter Kit http://www.diamondnails.eu/starter-kits/one-step-starter One Step Gel Polish Starter Kit with UV/Led Lamp 6 watt... Artificial Gel and Acrylic Nails Starter Kits 66338 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Practice finger (plastic) Practice finger for artificial nails. Made from plastic... Accessories 5561 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Professional Gel Nails Starter Kits Artificial Gel and Acrylic Nails Starter Kits 23195 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Silver Nail Technician Mobile Case http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/silver-travel-case Accessories 49789 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 Spiral color scale stand Accessories 67414 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 YOUMAXX-0536 Professional drill machine White YOUMAXX-0536 Professional drill machine White... Drill Bits 67378 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Diamond Nails artificial nails supplies and accessories - weekly sales]]> http://www.diamondnails.eu Valid between 2019-06-25 - 2019-07-01 or until supplies last.