275 Nail Forms Black and White - DN EXTREME 275 Nail Forms, Black and White, EXTREME... Accessories 51892 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 330 Nail Forms Black and White - DN STILETTO 330 Nail Forms, Black and White, STILETTO... Accessories 51856 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 6 x 600 pcs Nail Art Rhinestones http://www.diamondnails.eu/rhinestone-wheels/6x600 Rhinestones etc. 1489 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Acrylic Brush #6- Blue http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/acrylic-blue-6 High quality acrylic brush with steel case in blue. #6... Brushes 1157 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Acrylic Brush #6- Purple http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/acrylic-purple-6 Brushes 1156 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Acrylic Nail Brush #8 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/acrylic-8 Brushes 1155 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Black Rhinestone Gel Brush #4 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/rhinestone-black-4 Black gel brush #4 in a case decorated with rhinestones.... Brushes 6788 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Builder Clear Fiberglass Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-clear UV Nail Gel 1520 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Builder Pink Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/builder-pink UV Nail Gel 793 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Carbide Nail Drill Bit - 001 http://www.diamondnails.eu/drillbits/carbide-001 Drill Bits 1232 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Clear Acrylic Powder 28gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/clear Acrylic Powder 1056 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Clear Gel 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/soft-clear-gel UV Nail Gel 1273 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Competition Purple Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/competition-purple-15 UV Nail Gel 12729 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Cover Gel - Peach 15gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/cover-peach UV Nail Gel 10230 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Dust Collector with Armrest - White http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-dust-collectors/armrest Dust Collectors 1367 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Extra White Acrylic Powder 28gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/acrylic-powder/extra-white Acrylic Powder 982 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Extreme Cover Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/cover-extreme UV Nail Gel 35160 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Extreme LED Competition Purple Gel 15g UV Nail Gel 51555 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Extreme LED Competition Purple Gel 50g UV Nail Gel 51786 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Fanning Brush http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/fanning-brush High quality fanning brush.... Brushes 925 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Fiberglass White Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/fiberglass-white UV Nail Gel 1272 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 French Pink Gel 15g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/french-pink UV Nail Gel 47682 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Gel Brush #4/ steel case http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/gel-4-steel Brushes 927 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Gel Brush #6/ steel case http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/gel-steel-6 Brushes 926 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Gel Nail Polish - French Set Gel Nail Polish 30430 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Nail Art Brush #0 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/nailart-0 High quality nail art brush, size 0.... Brushes 870 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Nail Art Brush #1 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/nailart-1 High quality nail art brush, size 1... Brushes 897 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Nail Art Brush #3 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/nailart-3 High quality nail art brush, size 3... Brushes 1015 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Nail Gel Brush #4 with transparent handle http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/gel-4-transparent Brushes 5813 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Nail Gel Brush #6 with transparent handle http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/nail-gel-6-transparent Brushes 5819 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Professional Gel Brush 6. http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/professional-gel-6 Professional Gel Brush 6.Folding.... Brushes 1325 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Professional, Blue Acryl Brush 8 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/blue-acryl-8 Professional, Blue Acryl Brush 8... Brushes 1474 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Professional, Purple Acryl Brush 8 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/purple-acryl-8 Professional, Purple Acryl Brush 8... Brushes 1475 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Silver Rhinestone Gel Brush #6 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/silverrhinestone-6 Silver nail gel brush #6. The brush has a protective cap.... Brushes 6507 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Silver Rhinestones Nail Gel Brush #4 http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-brush/silverrhinestone-4 Brushes 6501 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Soft Clear Gel 15gr http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/soft-clear-gel-15g UV Nail Gel 10284 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Tool Sanitizer Box http://www.diamondnails.eu/nail-accessories/tool-sanitizer-box Tool Sanitizer Box... Accessories 1271 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 White Gel Fiberglass 30g http://www.diamondnails.eu/uv-nail-gel/white-gel-fiberglass-30g UV Nail Gel 28819 at http://www.diamondnails.eu Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Diamond Nails artificial nails supplies and accessories - weekly sales]]> http://www.diamondnails.eu Valid between 2017-11-14 - 2017-11-20 or until supplies last.